Staff

Trae Bremer
Student Pastor
trae@unitedchurchnc.com

Melinda Buchanan
Receptionist
mindy@unitedchurchnc.com

Daniel Bunce
Children's Pastor
daniel@unitedchurchnc.com

Timothy Currin
Worship Leader
tim@unitedchurchnc.com

Erin Currin
Executive Pastor
erin@unitedchurchnc.com

Jose Gonzalez
Production Director
jose@bridgepointe.tv

Tommy Hart
Lead Pastor
tommy@unitedchurchnc.com

Melody Hart
Lead Pastor
melody@unitedchurchnc.com

Sam Kim
Outreach Pastor
sam@unitedchurchnc.com

Terri Risdon
Care Ministry Leader
terri@unitedchurchnc.com

Morgan Thomas
Student Ministry Leader
morgan@unitedchurchnc.com

Terry Jane Tucker
Connect Pastor
terryjane@unitedchurchnc.com

Morgan Whaley
Christmas Store Leader
csadmin@nhf.cc

Raymond Wickham
Senior Pastor
pastorray@nhf.cc